IG Metall Berlin
Burkhard Bildt
Alte Jakobstraße 149
10969 Berlin
030 253750-0
kontakt@igmetall-bbs.de
http://www.igmetall-bbs.de
IG Metall Chemnitz
Ullrich Heim
Jägerstraße 5-7
09111 Chemnitz
0371 6660310
chemnitz@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-chemnitz.de
IG Metall Cottbus
Jörn Homuth
Töpferstraße 2
03046 Cottbus
0355 380580
cottbus@igmetall.de
http://www.cottbus.igmetall.de
IG Metall Dresden
Jens Kiehle
Schützenplatz 14
01067 Dresden
0351 8633200
dresden@igmetall.de
http://www.dresden.igmetall.de
IG Metall Leipzig
Steffen Reißig
Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 14
04107 Leipzig
0341 486290
leipzig@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-leipzig.de
IG Metall Ludwigsfelde
Anton Gorisek
Razhausstraße 2
14974 Ludwigsfelde
03378 804917
ludwigsfelde@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-ludwigsfelde.de
IG Metall Oranienburg
Dietmar Kolpin
Fontanesiedlung 13
16761 Oranienburg
03302 505720
oranienburg@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-oranienburg-potsdam.de
IG Metall Ostbrandenburg
Siegfried Wied
Zehmeplatz 11
15230 Frankfurt / Oder
0335 554990 /-22 /-23
ostbrandenburg@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-ostbrandenburg.de
IG Metall Ostsachsen

Dr.-Maria-Grollmuß-Straße 1
02625 Bautzen
03591 52140
bautzen@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-ostsachsen.de
IG Metall Potsdam
Dietmar Kolpin
Breite Straße 9A
14467 Potsdam
0331 2008150
potsdam@igmetall.de
http://www.igmetall-oranienburg-potsdam.de
IG Metall Riesa

Goethestraße 102
01587 Riesa
03525 518150
riesa@igmetall.de
http://www.riesa.igmetall.de
IG Metall Südbrandenburg

Friedrich-Engelstraße 21
03238 Finsterwalde
03531 5078780
suedbrandenburg@igmetall.de
http://www.suedbrandenburg.igmetall.de
IG Metall Zwickau
Jörg Brodmann
Bahnhofstraße 68-70
08056 Zwickau
0375 27360
zwickau@igmetall.de
http://igm-zwickau.de